Christmas Carols at Hope – Sunday 23 Dec 18
with No Comments

Celebrate Christmas with Hope, Wymondham at either of our two carol services. Bring your friends to hear the timeless message … Read More

The Big Nativity – Sunday 16 Dec 18
with No Comments

You’re invited to come along and be part of the greatest story ever told. People of ALL AGES can come … Read More

Hopeful – Saturday 3 November 2018
with No Comments

  Hope Community Church welcomes women of all ages to the next Hopeful event, Saturday 3 November Hopeful strives for … Read More

Hawaiian Beach Party – Wed 31 October 18
with No Comments

Come and join in the ‘Crazy Fun’ at our Hawaiian Beach Party on Wednesday 31 October 2018 between 6pm – … Read More

Summer 2018 Meeting Times at Hope
with No Comments

Throughout the summer we will only have one Sunday meeting Sunday 29 July: 10.30am – 12.00pm Sunday 5 August: 10.30am … Read More

Hopeful- Saturday 28th April 2018
with No Comments

Hope Community Church welcomes women of all ages to the next Hopeful event, Saturday 28th April 2018 Hopeful strives for … Read More

24/7 Prayer at Hope – Sunday 4 March to Sunday 11 March 18
with No Comments

When we pray floodgates open, paths are made straight and heaven comes. For one week in March, we will be … Read More

Healing Rooms – Saturday 3 Feb 18
with No Comments

  Healing Rooms – Saturday 3 February, 2.00pm – 4.00pm at The Hub On the same day as the Heaven … Read More

Heaven in Healthcare Conference – Saturday 3 February 2018
with No Comments

Growing in the part Christians can play in the Healing world.   Dr Peter Carter and Team from Eastgate Church … Read More

1 2