Presence – Sunday 25 November 2018
with No Comments

This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in his presence. … Read More

Presence – Sunday 21 October
with No Comments

This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in his presence. … Read More

Alpha Supper & Alpha Course Autumn 2018
with No Comments

Alpha Supper with Adrain Holloway is on Friday 5 October at 7pm-10pm. The Hub, Ayton Road, Wymondham Sign up here … Read More

Hopeful – Saturday 3 November 2018
with No Comments

  Hope Community Church welcomes women of all ages to the next Hopeful event, Saturday 3 November Hopeful strives for … Read More

Hawaiian Beach Party – Wed 31 October 18
with No Comments

Come and join in the ‘Crazy Fun’ at our Hawaiian Beach Party on Wednesday 31 October 2018 between 6pm – … Read More

Presence – Sunday 30 September 2018
with No Comments

This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in his presence. … Read More

Summer 2018 Meeting Times at Hope
with No Comments

Throughout the summer we will only have one Sunday meeting Sunday 29 July: 10.30am – 12.00pm Sunday 5 August: 10.30am … Read More

Presence – Sunday 22 July 2018 at 7.30pm
with No Comments

This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in his presence. … Read More

ENOUGH Prayer Night
with No Comments

  ENOUGH Prayer Night – Friday 23 March, from 5.30pm at the Hub  We are hosting ENOUGH for the first … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6