Summer 2018 Meeting Times at Hope
with No Comments

Throughout the summer we will only have one Sunday meeting Sunday 29 July: 10.30am – 12.00pm Sunday 5 August: 10.30am … Read More

Presence – Sunday 22 July 2018 at 7.30pm
with No Comments

This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in his presence. … Read More

ENOUGH Prayer Night
with No Comments

  ENOUGH Prayer Night – Friday 23 March, from 5.30pm at the Hub  We are hosting ENOUGH for the first … Read More

Prayer & Vision Evenings at Hope
with No Comments

Prayer and Vision – Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 March, 7.30pm at The Hub Just a reminder that it is … Read More

Weather Watch – Sunday 4 March 18
with No Comments

Hi Everyone I am sure many of you are wondering about meeting Sunday and with more snow expected tonight, we … Read More

24/7 Prayer at Hope – Sunday 4 March to Sunday 11 March 18
with No Comments

When we pray floodgates open, paths are made straight and heaven comes. For one week in March, we will be … Read More

Healing Rooms – Saturday 3 Feb 18
with No Comments

  Healing Rooms – Saturday 3 February, 2.00pm – 4.00pm at The Hub On the same day as the Heaven … Read More

PRESENCE – Sunday 28 January 2018, 7.30pm, The Hub
with No Comments

    This unstructured evening enables all to encounter Jesus and praise Him through song and prayer whilst soaking in … Read More

Heaven in Healthcare Conference – Saturday 3 February 2018
with No Comments

Growing in the part Christians can play in the Healing world.   Dr Peter Carter and Team from Eastgate Church … Read More

Hope Academy Big Course Launch
with No Comments

  In a climate where there is much talk about building big churches we can forget that what is most … Read More

1 2 3 4