Alpha Supper & Alpha Course Autumn 2018

with No Comments

Alpha Supper

with Adrain Holloway is on Friday 5 October at 7pm-10pm.

The Hub, Ayton Road, Wymondham

Sign up here

Alpha Course – Autumn 2018

Our next Alpha Course starts on Wednesday 10 October, 7:15pm – 9:30pm, The Hub, Ayton Road, Wymondham

A series of interactive sessions to discuss the Christian faith in an informal, fun and friendly environment.

Sessions cover questions such as ‘Who is Jesus?, How can we have faith?, How does God guide us’ and more…

Course dates:

  • Wednesday, 10 October – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17 October – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24 October – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7 November – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14 November – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21 November – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28 November – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 December – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12 December – 7:15pm – 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19 December – 7:15pm – 9:30pm

Sign up here

Alpha Holy Spirit day is on Saturday 24 November 2018, 9am-4pm at The Hub